Page Team

Share :


Mayor and Councillors

Meet your Five Rivers Council.

Tina Beers

506 850-6435

Mayor Tina Beers was elected as the first Mayor of Five Rivers in November 2022 and took office on January 1st, 2023.

Mayor Beers has lived with her husband in Harcourt since 2008, she became Community Development Coordinator with the United Way, for the Local Service Districts (LSD) of Harcourt and Weldford in 2009. Her involvement with the United Way as Community Development Coordinator led to her decision to become involved in Local Government, and in 2010 was elected as the Harcourt (LSD) Advisory Committee Chair. As the Harcourt LSD Advisory Committee Chair, Mayor Beers was elected to the Kent Regional Service Commission and has sat on the Board since it was formed in 2013.


Billy Flanagan

At Large
506 871-8016

Katie Robertson

At Large
506 878-3435

Karen Campbell

Ward 1
506 523-6921

Mike Robertson

Ward 2
506 688-4701

Kelly Pidgeon

Ward 3
506 523-3698

Elaine Warren

Ward 4
506 521-4595

Municipal Office

82 Main Street
Rexton, NB E4W 5N4

Office Hours:

 Monday – Friday: 

 9:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.  

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Five Rivers © 2023. All Rights Reserved • Designed by Art by Patrick & Design